Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 Board of Directors

Tami_Vinson_BOD President

Tami Vinson, CFRE

Dini Spheris

Phone: (720) 254-9469
Email: tvinson@dinispheris.com

 Jerry_Sinning_BOD  President-Elect
Secretary/Treasurer

Jerry Sinning 

Univ. of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus

Phone: (303) 724-7825
Email: jerry.sinning@ucdenver.edu


Monica Colbert Photo
Immediate Past President and
RMPI Co-Chair

Monica Colbert

LiveWell Colorado

Phone: (720) 573-3614
Email: monicacolbert@livewellcolorado.org

 Jane Marsh Photo NPD Chair

Jane Marsh 

University of Colorado Boulder

Phone: (303) 541-1444
Email: jane.marsh@colorado.edu

 Cindy_Grubenhoff_BOD RMPI Co-Chair 

Cindy Grubenhoff

In the Know, LLC

Phone: (303) 521-4223

Email: cindy@intheknowllc.com 

 Andrea Miller Photo Co-VP Education 

 Andrea Miller

Delta Dental of Colorado

 Olivia_Mayer_BOD Co-VP Education 

Olivia Mayer

Christian Living Communities

Phone: (720) 974-3675 

 Andrew Castillo Photo VP Membership 

Andrew Castillo

Family Tree

Phone: (303) 204-0132

Email: acastillo@thefamilytree.org 

 Tonya_Kelly_BOD VP Marketing 

Tonya Kelly

University of Denver

Phone: (303) 263-9268

Email: tonya.kelly@du.edu 

  VP Sponsorship

KC Netzke

El Sistema Colorado

Phone: (720) 432-2743

Email: cnetzke@elsistemacolorado.org 

 Jayne Thompson Photo 2 VP Mentoring 

Jayne Thompson

Colorado Cattlemen's Agricultural Land Trust

Phone: (303) 225-8677 

  VP Diversity 

John Bennett

Univ. of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus

Phone: (303) 724-8950

Email: john.h.bennett@ucdenver.edu 

 Serena Bruzgo Photo Director/Member-at-Large 

 Serena Bruzgo

Denver Museum of Nature & Science

Phone: (303) 370-6499

Email: serena.bruzgo@dmns.org

 Jennifer Hunter Board Photo  Director/Member-at-Large

Jennifer Hunter

Planned Parenthood of the Rocky Mountains

Phone: (303) 813-7788

Email: jennifer.hunter@pprm.org 

 Amy Stewart Photo 2  Director/Member-at-Large

Amy Stewart

Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation

Phone: (720) 777-1760

Email: astewart@childrenscoloradofoundation.org 

 Nancy Stewart Photo Director/Member-at-Large 

Nancy Stewart

Child Advocates - Denver CASA

Phone: (303) 832-4592

Email: nstewart@denvercasa.org 

 DeAnn_Acosta_BOD Executive Director 

DeAnn Acosta, CFRE

Phone: (720) 234-1050

Email: deann@afpcc.org 

 Cheryl_Dotson_BOD Chapter Administration 

Cheryl Dotson

The Meeting Edge

Phone: (303) 394-6388

Email: info@afpcc.org