Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors

Monica_Colbert_BOD_photo President

Monica Colbert

LiveWell Colorado

Phone: (720) 573-3614
Email: monicacolbert@livewellcolorado.org

 Tami Vinson Photo  President-Elect
Secretary/Treasurer

 Tami Vinson, CFRE 

Dini Spheris

Phone: (720) 254-9469
Email: tvinson@dinispheris.com


Tara_Friedman_BOD_photo
Immediate Past President

Tara Friedman

Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation

Phone: (720) 777-1715
Email: tfriedman@childrenscoloradofoundation.org

 Cory_Andersen_BOD NPD Liaison
Director/Member At Large

Cory Andersen CFRE 

Snavely Associates

Phone: (814) 746-4722
Email: cory.andersen@snavelyassociates.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Diversity & Inclusion

 

 

  Co-VP Education

Andrea Miller

Colorado Youth Matter

Phone: (720) 320-0881
Email: amiller@coloradoyouthmatter.org

 Jerry_Sinning_BOD Co-VP Education

Jerry Sinning

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Phone: (303) 724-7825
Email: jerry.sinning@ucdenver.edu  

 Olivia_Mayer_BOD VP Membership

Olivia Mayer

Christian Living Communities

Phone: (720) 974-3675
Email: omayer@clcmail.org

 Cindy_Grubenhoff_BOD VP Marketing

Cindy Grubenhoff

In The Know, LLC

Phone: (303) 521-4223
Email:  cindy@intheknowllc.com

  VP Mentoring

Jan Hubert, CFRE

Good Samaritan Medical Center Foundation

Phone: (303) 689-5252
Email:  jan.hubert@sclhs.net

 Camille_Ridley_BOD

Co-Chair RMPI

Camille Ridley

FRIENDS FIRST

Phone: (720) 229-5190
Email: cridley@friendsfirst.org

 Jane Marsh Photo VP Sponsorship

Jane Marsh

University of Colorado Boulder

Phone: (303) 541-1444
Email: jane.marsh@colorado.edu

 Serena Bruzgo Photo Director/Member At Large

Serena Bruzgo

Denver Museum of Nature & Science

Phone: (303) 370-6499
Email: serenabruzgo@dmns.org

 Mike_Jackson_BOD Director/Member At Large

Mike Jackson

American Diabetes Association 

Phone: (720) 855-1102 x 7017
Email: mjackson@diabetes.org

 Andrew Castillo Photo Director/Member At Large

Andrew Castillo

Family Tree

Phone: (303) 204-0132
Email: acastillo@thefamilytree.org

 Tonya_Kelly_BOD Director/Member At Large

Tonya Kelly

University of Denver

Phone: (303) 263-9268
Email: tonya.kelly@du.edu

Kevin Mullin Photo

Director/Member At Large

Kevin Mullin, CFRE

Estes Park Medical Center Foundation

Phone: (970) 577-4306
Email: kmullin@epmedcenter.com

Nancy Stewart Photo

 Director/Member At Large

Nancy Stewart

Child Advocates - Denver CASA

Phone: (303) 832-4592
Email: nstewart@denvercasa.org

DeAnn_Acosta_BOD AFPCC Executive Director

DeAnn Acosta, CFRE 

Mosaic Fundraising

Phone: (720) 234-1050
Email: DeAnn@AFPCC.org

 Cheryl_Dotson_BOD Chapter Administrator

Cheryl Dotson

The Meeting Edge

Phone: (303) 394-6388
Email: info@afpcc.org

 

 

2017 Board Photo Revised