Skip Navigation
Print Share

National Philanthropy Day 2017 Committee Members

2017 STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DeAnn Acosta, CFRE
AFP/Mosaic Fundraising
Phone:  720-234-1050
deann@afpcc.org

Cory Andersen, CFRE
Snavely Associates
Phone:  814-746-4722
cory.andersen@snavelyassociates.com

Kayla Arnesen
Community First Foundation
Phone: 720-898-5919
karnesen@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

Serena Bruzgo
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Phone:  303-370-6499
serena.bruzgo@dmns.org

Josh Gold
Rose Community Foundation
Phone: 303-398-7407
jgold@rcfdenver.org

Sarah Grazier, CFRE
State of Colorado/CSBG Program
Phone:  303-864-7896
sarah.grazier@state.co.us
 
Su Hawk

B:CIVIC
Phone: 720-428-7000
su.hawk@bcivic.org

Molly McNerney
Habitat for Humanity of Metro Denver
Phone: 703-298-4399
mmcnerney@habitatmetrodenver.org

Jane Marsh

University of Colorado Boulder
Phone: 303-541-1444
jane.marsh@colorado.edu

Ron Mirenda
Mirenda & Associates
Phone:  303-601-5464
ron@mirendaassoc.com

KC Netzke
Arapahoe House
Phone: 303-412-3643
cnetzke@ahinc.org 

Gerry Rasel
Colorado Nonprofit Association
grasel@coloradononprofits.org

Kathie Repola, CFRE (Event Chair)
Lutheran Medical Center Foundation/SCL Health
Phone:  303-561-5771
katherine.repola@sclhs.net

Mary Beth Searles
Univ. of Colo. Boulder Law School
Phone: 303-492-1215
marybeth.searles@colorado.edu

Nancy Stewart
Child Advocates -- Denver CASA
Phone: 303-832-4592
nstewart@denvercasa.org

Tami Vinson, CFRE
Dini Spheris
Phone: 720-254-9469
tvinson@dinispheris.com

Joseph Zhang
Metro Volunteers
Phone: 303-282-1234 x317
mailto:jzhang@mentrovolunteers.org