Skip Navigation
Print Share

National Philanthropy Day 2017 Committee Members


DeAnn Acosta, CFRE
AFP/Mosaic Fundraising
Phone:  720-234-1050

Cory Andersen, CFRE
Snavely Associates
Phone:  814-746-4722

Kayla Arnesen
Community First Foundation
Phone: 720-898-5919

Serena Bruzgo
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Phone:  303-370-6499

Josh Gold
Rose Community Foundation
Phone: 303-398-7407

Sarah Grazier, CFRE
State of Colorado/CSBG Program
Phone:  303-864-7896
Su Hawk

Phone: 720-428-7000

Molly McNerney
Habitat for Humanity of Metro Denver
Phone: 703-298-4399

Jane Marsh

University of Colorado Boulder
Phone: 303-541-1444

Ron Mirenda
Mirenda & Associates
Phone:  303-601-5464

KC Netzke
Arapahoe House
Phone: 303-412-3643 

Gerry Rasel
Colorado Nonprofit Association

Kathie Repola, CFRE (Event Chair)
Lutheran Medical Center Foundation/SCL Health
Phone:  303-561-5771

Mary Beth Searles
Univ. of Colo. Boulder Law School
Phone: 303-492-1215

Nancy Stewart
Child Advocates -- Denver CASA
Phone: 303-832-4592

Tami Vinson, CFRE
Dini Spheris
Phone: 720-254-9469

Joseph Zhang
Metro Volunteers
Phone: 303-282-1234 x317